Unidad Educativa San Francisco de Sales

 

Av. Cristobal Colón N10-07 y Tamayo

info@frasales.edu.ec


Teléfonos:

 

2903 861
2903 862
2903 863
2561 841

 

NOMBRE

CARGO

MAIL

Hna. María Esperanza Cortez

Tutora Inicial (3 años)

hna_maria_esperanza@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Cecilia Guillín

Tutora Inicial A (4años)

cecilia_guillin@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Karla Recalde

Tutora Inicial B (4 años)

karla_recalde@frasales.edu.ec

Srta. María de los Ángeles Valencia

Tutora Inicial C (4 años)

angeles_valencia@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Olga Ramírez

Tutora 1ero de EGB A

olga_ramirez@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Ana Gabriela Valdiviezo

Tutora 1ero de EGB B

ana_valdiviezo@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Rosa Elena Benitez

Tutora 1ero de EGB C

rosa_benitez@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Martha Ordóñez

Tutora 2do EGB A

martha_ordonez@frasales.edu.ec

Srta. Lisbeth Viñamagua

Tutora 2do EGB B

lizbeth_vinamagua@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Sandra Pallo

Tutora 3ro EGB A

sandra_pallo@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Rocio Beltrán

Tutora 3ro EGB B

rocio_beltran@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Magaly Cañarejo

Tutora 4to EGB A

magali_cañarejo@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Fátima Vinueza

Tutora 4to EGB B

fatima_vinueza@frasale.edu.ec

Sra. Lorena Lemus

Tutora 4to EGB C

lorena_lemus@frasales.edu.ec

Srta. Mercy Pástor

Tutora 5to EGB A

mercy_pastor@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Rosa Torres

Tutora 5to EGB B

rosa_torres@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Gabriela Fernández

Tutora 6to EGB A

gabriela_fernandez@frasales.edu.ec

Srta. Verónica Llerena

Tutora 6to EGB B

veronica_llerena@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Merci Espinoza

Tutora 7mo EGB A

mercy_espinoza@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. María del Carmen Samaniego

Tutora 7mo EGB B

macarmen_samaniego@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Clara López

Tutora 8vo EGB

clara_lopez@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Silvana Oña

Tutora 9no EGB

silvana_ona@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Sofía Narváez

Tutora 10mo EGB

sofia_narvaez@frasales.edu.ec

Sr. Manuel Bolaños

Tutor 1ero BGU

manuel_bolanos@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Ma. de Lourdes Vásquez

Tutora 2do BGU

lourdes_vasquez@frasales.edu.ec

Sra. Mónica Cadena

Tutora 3ero BGU

monica_cadena@frasales.edu.ec